Weekend Project

This is a before shot from when we completed the backyard landscaping.

DSCN1770

Not exactly the same view, but here is the after:

img_4298

Not only does it hide the pool equipment, it gives us a place to hang pool towels.

img_4299

I found an assortment of cute hangers at Hobby Lobby that I hung after I painted the fence with some paint that I had from other projects.

img_4301

Or course, Carl installed the posts and created the fencing for me first.

img_4300

Teamwork! I love the cute and functional addition to the pool area. The pool just has to warm up about 20 degrees so we can start going in it again.

 

3 thoughts on “Weekend Project

  1. Cute idea!! Heaven forbid you should not have some project to work on, it would mean you have to move again and start all over. Can’t wait to hang my towel when I visit!!

    Like

Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Got something to say?

