Jaxty's Place

My place to ramble about my family, my crafts, my travels and life.

Happy Blogaversary!

on August 12, 2016

It’s my eighth blogging anniversary!

celebrate.jpg

I’m so happy to have the chance to share these memories with you.

I’m so happy to have these memories in writing so when I forget them, I can open my blog books and look back on all the fun we had as a family.

I’m so happy for each comment that you leave me…especially from my regular commentors: my mom, my mother-in-law (Sue), my Aunt Gale, my Aunt Sandra and my sister-in-law (Leslie).

I’m so happy to get a “nice” from my father after each post.

Thanks for being here with me. I appreciate you all.

Time to go make my next blog book!

-Kristy

5 responses to “Happy Blogaversary!

  1. Mom says:

    Congratulations!!! Thank you for sharing your life with us!! Your blog and your blog books will make wonderful memories, not only for you but for your children.

    Like

  2. Aunt sandra says:

    You lived many miles away, but brought us all into your daily life through your blogs

    Like

  3. Les says:

    🤗🤗🤗🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉✨✨✨✨

    Like

  4. grandpa john says:

    nice

    Like

  5. Sue says:

    Wow…..can’t believe you have been “at it” for eight years. We sure have enjoyed all your posts & look forward to eight more years!

    Like

Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Got something to say?

