What Zack Thinks About Me

With a lack of new material, I’m again resorting to rehashing material from the old blog :). Back in 2009 and 2012, I asked all three kids a series of questions about me, their mother. For the next three days, you can read the past and current answers from the kids, starting with Zack.

2009 – 10 years old

2012 – 13 years old

2015 – *almost* 17 years old

Thanksgiving 015

1. What is something I always say to you?

  •  “Do school.”
  • “Clean up your room.”
  • “How’s it going?”

2. What makes me happy?

  • Not annoying you.
  • stamping
  • Not bugging you.

3. What makes me sad?

  • Something dies
  • Something dies
  • If I did drugs.

4. How do I make you laugh?

  • Make funny things up
  • When you joke around.
  • Being goofy.

5. What do you think I was like as a child?

  • Everybody liked you in the neighborhood
  • Nice
  • Goody-goody, straight A student.

6. How old am I?

  • 43 (For the record, I was 44)
  • 48 (For the record, I was 48)
  • 50 (For the record, I am 50)

7. How tall am I? (For the record, the answer is 5 feet, 9 inches.)

  • 5 ft. 1 inch.
  • 5 ft. 7 inches
  • 5 ft. 10ish, 9ish

8. What is my favorite thing to do?

  • Go on the computer and have Diet Pepsi
  • Stamp
  • Craft

9. What do I do when you’re not around?

  • Go on the computer
  • On the computer
  • Work

10. If I become famous, what will it be for?

  • Be in a movie
  • Movies
  • Blogging

11. What am I really good at?

  • Bowling
  • Stamping
  • Tech savvy

12. What am I not really good at?

  • Football
  • Playing Xbox
  • Surfing

13. What is my job?

  • Homeschool me and Anthony
  • You have no job.
  • You manage a guy’s businesses.

14. What is my favorite food?

  • Chinese and chicken pot pie
  • Chinese food
  • Chinese food

15. What makes you proud of me?

  • You let me take school days off
  • When you teach me.
  • You raised me good.

16. If I were a cartoon character, who would I be?

  • The Mickey Mouse girl
  • Oh, I don’t know.
  • Jerry from Tom and Jerry.

17. What do you and I do together?

  • School
  • You teach me school.
  • Not much.

18. How are we the same?

  • We live in the same family.
  • We both like to go on the computer.
  • We are both tech savvy.

19. How are you and I different?

  • I’m from Russia and you are from the United States.
  • I’m young, you’re old.
  • You’re older and I’m younger.

20. How do you know that I love you?

  • Because you take care of me everyday.
  • Because you live with me.
  • You raised me for 16 years.

21. Where is my favorite place to go?

  • Chinese Buffet
  • Super Buffet
  • Hobby Lobby
5 thoughts on “What Zack Thinks About Me

  1. I think some day you will be famous for blogging also. I have had that thought in the past. So lets see what happens. Good luck. Maybe I can recommend you to the blogging institute or something.

    Like

Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Got something to say?

