Jaxty's Place

My place to ramble about my family, my crafts, my travels and life.

Wordless Wednesday: Flagstaff

on September 2, 2015

Weekend road trip! 

   
   

6 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Flagstaff

  1. Big Daddy Carl says:

    Anthony is so cool!

    Like

  2. Mom says:

    He is quite amazing!! I will admit it scares me but he loves it!!!!

    Like

  3. Aunt Gale says:

    I have no words to express how scared I am looking at these pictures. But I am glad he is living life doing fun exciting things(in his mind).

    Like

  4. Aunt sandy says:

    Awesome. scary.

    Like

  5. Les says:

    Sooo cool!!

    Like

Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Got something to say?

